Proud Sponsors
Eggs Done Easy Quick Videos

Board Members


  • Board of Directors

John Dennis, Chair
Peter Stavert, Vice Chair
Nathan Burns, Secretary Treasurer
Leith Murray, Egg Farmers of Canada Rep
Ian Simmons, Director

Michael Cummiskey, General Manager
Julie MacCarron, Office and Clerical Support
Darcee Birch, Office and Clerical Support
Janis MacKay, Promotion Coordinator - local and national